Finals Week

So, I am, just as I hypothesized, a very bad blogger. I have been meticulously working on my book as the semester has worn away, and taking a full course load of upper division classes has worn away much of my patience. I can’t work on my book for two weeks due to finals and this makes me quite depressed 😦
But, I am currently at just shy of 60000 words! My excitement knows no bounds! Except that this is only two thirds of the way there and its only the first draft. I have a VERY long way to go.
My characters are developing perfectly! Evie, Axle, Jeremy, Sybil, Anton and Luke will be famous one day!
And here is a peek at my favorite writing buddies!

image

Nizhoni

image

MazelTuff

And last but not least

image

Hercules!

Leave a Reply

